Thursday, May 26, 2016

Christopher Hewitt Award Entries Now Being Accepted

A&U Magazine -- which gave "Wasn't Tomorrow Wonderful? A Memoir" a wonderful review -- is currently accepting entries for the fourth annual Christopher Hewitt Award. An award will be given in each of four categories: Fiction, Poetry, Drama, and Creative Nonfiction. Past winners and runners-up have included Stephen S. Mills, Diane Seuss, Noah Stetzer, and Nick Hadikwa Mwaluko. You can read work from last year’s winners and learn more about Christopher Hewitt by clicking HERE.

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin